President:              Eric Decker         770.545.9622

Vice President:                      Zach Johnson        678.778.8328

Treasurer:                              Lorie Lanier           404.643.4194 

Secretary:                              Eva Johnson            678.637.3760 

Director (Committees):          Kirsten "KT" McClellan     678.549.1135

Director (Community):           Kirsten "KT" McClellan     678.549.1135

Director (Events):                  Julie Kucera                      912.314.0564

Director (Facilities):               Jason Pettit                       404.969.8721

Director (Fundraising):          OPEN

Director (Marketing):             OPEN

Director (Membership):         Katie Sentell                      404.394.9599

Director (at Large):                Leslie Devoe                     404.259.9655


Contact Us


Thank you, Sponsors and Volunteers!

Save The Pool

Please help us to ensure this community asset is available for years to come.

Help us support Meadowgrove and our community. Your donations are GREATLY appreciated. You have no idea how many lives you will touch!
Helping Hands