Events Calendar

October 2022
  • Tuesday 04 October 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Wednesday 05 October 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board meeting    ::  Board Meetings
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Tuesday 18 October 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
November 2022
  • Tuesday 01 November 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Wednesday 02 November 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Board meeting    ::  Board Meetings
  • Tuesday 08 November 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Tuesday 15 November 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events
  • Tuesday 22 November 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Jam Session    ::  Music Events

Thank you, Sponsors and Volunteers!

Donations & Payments

You may use PayPal to make a donation to the club or, to send in your payment for facility usage.

Do not use this for membership payments - please use the appropriate Sign-up, Renew or Upgrade link in the Membership Section to ensure timely processing.

Point your smartphone camera at the code below to use your PayPal app, or click this link

 

Please enter the Amount and in the Notes the reason for your payment.
 
Meadowgrove PayPal QR Code

We appreciate donations in any amount, but if you choose to use PayPal for an agreed facility usage payment then you must add on a 3.75% service fee to the agreed amount, or you may pay by check.